Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed. Educational Tour Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Shri. Naiknaware Vishal Vilasrao	Chairman	
2	Shri. Dehpande Anant Vinayakrao	Member	
3	Smt. Dr. Kulkarni Rupali Balwantrao	Member	